Contact Us

The Basin Music Festival Association Incorporated
PO Box 230, The Basin 3154 Australia

Coordinators:

Programming: Ray Smith programming@thebasinmusicfestival.org.au
Volunteers: Mark Smith volunteers@thebasinmusicfestival.org.au
Knox Youth Stage: youthstage@thebasinmusicfestival.org.au
Market / Stalls: market@thebasinmusicfestival.org.au
Operations / Infrastructure: John Mortimore, Dan Goldfarb
Email: committee@thebasinmusicfestival.org.au
Media / Website: Graeme Bryan
Contact form: http://webbinago.com/contact
Mobile: 0425 724 169

Festival Executives:

President: Mark Grondman president@thebasinmusicfestival.org.au
Vice President: Grant Eekelschot vicepresident@thebasinmusicfestival.org.au
Secretary: Jill Edwards secretary@thebasinmusicfestival.org.au
Treasurer: Sabrina Smith treasurer@thebasinmusicfestival.org.au

Committee:

Dan Goldfarb
Graeme Bryan
Sue Klein
Matt Owen
Mal Leather
Rex Ladd

Public Officer: John Mortimore